Saturday mornings…

And here it is…. Another Saturday morning that i have to get up early.  I would love to have one Saturday or Sunday morning that I don’t have to get up until the afternoon.  Like back in the day… Go to bed at 1am .. Get up at 1pm.                                          Haha… those were the days!  So time to rise and shine! I’m making some tea, I have Allison Weiss music playing and my apartment smells like blueberry waffles.      A weekend of teaching and meetings.  Here we go! 

Leave a Reply

