Having a weekend off

i rarely have a whole weekend off. It truly is amazing!   It’s giving me a lot of time to reflect, catch up on sleep , organize my apartment, make some jewelry, work on my business plan , watch a lot of movies on Netflix and most importantly spend a very chill weekend with my kiddo.  

I haven’t done anything dance related in the past three days … And it’s fantastic!

I’m moving on … In every which way. 

Letting go of fear.

Jumping in to the unknown.

If I crash and burn and least I could say I tried.  If I make it through… I can be proud that I went for it.  It’s a win win 😉

Leave a Reply

