This song….

Allison Weiss- New Love is released and it’s fantastic!

I love this song ” Back To Me”

And no… I don’t identify with the lyrics.  In fact ” Hold My Hand ” came on the other day and I ripped the door off the hinges.

Was it right? No

Was it the ” mature” thing to do? No

Did it make me feel better? Hell yes it did

So… I’m not crying over my heart being broken. I’m not sad.  Now I’m just pissed. I have filled that void of longing, sadness, and love. Now…. It’s filled with anger, hurt and hate.

Is it right? No

Is it the ” mature” thing to do?  No

Does it make me feel better?  Hell yes it does.

So… Listen to this tasty treat from Allison Weiss.http://youtu.be/ov-hParMaR0

Leave a Reply

