Is it over yet???

It’s been a hell of a week so far.

Saturday-  what the fuck Isis?   You low life pieces of shit.  I hope you get ass raped with a whiffle ball bat.🖕🏻 I  Cried myself to sleep that night… Felt such heartbreak for the people of France. 💔

Sunday- spent the whole day in the rain and freezing cold selling my jewelry.  My booth flooded from the rain and I spend the rest of the day wet and freezing cold.  No one really came and it was a bust. 😕

Monday- um…some  People were ridiculous and I spent the day dealing with their irrational and irresponsible behavior.  The word ” annoyed” doesn’t even come close to how I felt.

Tuesday-  sick as a dog.   I already had walking pneumonia last week… After my adventures outside on Sunday… I think it’s safe to say I’m pretty jacked up.  No Bueno👎👎 its NyQuil for me tonight

What’s on the agenda the rest of the week??  Does it get better. Sadly … The answer is NO.
Wednesday-  doctors appointment.  A trip to the radiologists for a mammogram.  Not looking forward to it… Not at all. 😕

Thursday-  my first court date for my divorce. 

Friday- rehearsal… Rehearsal… Rehearsal

It’s looking pretty crappy.

Yet… There’s Saturday…. Gotta hold on until then. Allison Weiss concert!!mm !  

I can make it…. I can make it! 

Leave a Reply

