Merry Christmas!

Just wanted to say Merry Christmas & Happy Holidays to everyone!

Sending love out to ya!

Thinking of my family that are in another state… Missing them. I can’t wait to see you next year. 

Also Thinking of C.A today.  Sending much love to you and I hope you and your kiddo have a beautiful holiday.  You will always be my first love and have a special place in my heart.  I wish you nothing but happiness and best wishes going in to 2016. 

I’m looking forward to 2016.  New attitude, new focus, new direction , new outlook…   I feel nothing but fire and determination.  

Have a blessed day with your loved ones…. Merry Christmas!   

Leave a Reply

