Happy New Year!

It’s 2016 …. What are your plans? What are your goals? What path will you be on?

I am in the process of doing multiple things this year & I will be posting about them as I go.

1. I recently started practicing meditation. I’m hoping to continue this in my daily routine. 

2. Less medication/antibiotics more oils. I was sick for about 2 months. Still not 100% but doing much better. The doctors had me on so many antibiotics & steroids that it really shredded my whole system. Still fighting the mess they all left. 

3. Opening an Etsy shop for all the groovy things I make and intend on making.  I’m moving into bath bombs, soaps, shampoos…. So basically a bath line ๐Ÿ˜Š

4. More social media ads, networking and streaming. Soon I will have Twitter, Snap Chat, Facebook, Instagram and Periscope all set up to forge ahead with my plans.

5. Have I given up on my coffee house dreams?  Not at all!  Everything is working its way towards that!

6. Staying focused.  The plan is to stay focused on business this year and not to get distracted by other influences. If I stay focus on business… I will have more time for play. 

7. Staying positive. Avoiding Toxic people & situations. No negative self talk. I have a tendency to be really hard on myself. Or.. Blame myself for things. My self esteem hit an all time low this past  year. I battled with depression & health issues. It’s not worth it and I am worth more than that. ๐Ÿ˜Š

I’m pretty excited about the new avenues I’m taking.  Hope you are finding new adventures as well! 

May you have a blessed 2016!                         Happy New Year! 

Leave a Reply

