Late night rant…

Ok… It’s late but I have a few things on my mind.   

  1. Why don’t parents teach their children how to be respectful, grateful, responsible , kind… Why is it always someone else’s fault or an excuse of why they act the way they do.  I’m tired of hearing excuses of why their child is a spoiled entitled brat. 
  2. People should write letters.  No … Not email, not text, not Direct messages… A fucking hand written letter.  Doesn’t anyone want to get a letter from someone?   You go to your mail box and a heartfelt letter is just sitting their waiting for you. 
  3. Why do people feel the need to be in a relationship.  Are they desperate for attention?  Are they afraid of being alone?  Or my favorite theory .. They just want to use someone to waste time until they find the person they really want.  Sad but true… I’ve seen it. Someone will just use someone because they need someone and you so happen to be there. It sucks. 
  4. When discussing music…Why do guys always bring up Guns N Roses, Led Zeppelin, Metallica or fucking Nirvana. Really?  Every friggin time. It never fails.  Get the fuck outta here with that crap!
  • Why are Roomba’s so expensive?!?!  I mean … Really?  I bought my sons XBox one cheaper than what a Roomba is going for.   At least an Xbox one can do multiple things.   Roomba’s do one fucking thing!!!  So unless it gets an upgrade like… It can fold my laundry, put the dishes in the dish washer, take out the trash….  I won’t be purchasing one anytime soon

Ok. I’m off to dreamland ๐Ÿ’ค๐Ÿ’ค๐Ÿ’ค๐Ÿ’ค๐Ÿ’ค

Hugs N Kisses !! ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ’–

Leave a Reply

