Day one of convention..

Day 1 of convention is finished.

I’m so tired… It was an early morning for me.  I have to back there in less than 12 hours for Day 2!

Tomorrow I’m multitasking at the convention. I have computer work to do …Going to get my website started.

The Scottsdale Resort is beautiful.  I wish I could have stayed there but it is a bit too pricey.  The grounds are very nice though.  I may have to put it on my list and stay there in the future. 

I came home, made some garlic bread, did my nightly cleansing and moisturizing, returned emails, and now I’m off to bed.

I finish my night with this tune. Why…. You may ask?  Because it’s been on my mind. 

Leave a Reply

