Update on first batch…

Ya’ll … Woke up this morning to find that my first batch cracked over night. 

( insert pouty sad face here)

Looks like I’ll be back to square one today. The fragrance is fantastic, the feel of them are fantastic ( my skin felt super smooth)… But…. They are cracking!  😕

I am running a ton of errands today… So it looks like I won’t be able to mess with them until tonight.  

The next two weekends will be crazy busy! Show this weekend, competition the next weekend.  Let the craziness begin!  

I’ll keep ya posted on the ” bath bomb” situation.  

Make today great!   Hugs n’ Kisses 😊❤️

Leave a Reply

