Yes!!!!!!!

I did!!!  I finally got down a perfect formula for my bath bombs! I’m so happy 😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊

  
After many trials & errors… Mostly errors…. I have got it down!  

Spent last night working on my      “Lullaby” bath bomb. It has Cocoa butter, Jojoba oil, Lavender, Vanilla & Chamomile.  I tested it out last night… I absolutely love it!!   Super moisturizing and it smells AMAZING!!!!

This afternoon I was working on a   Orange Creamsicle bath bomb.  It’s so good!  Great fizz & an amazing scent!!! 

I can not wait for everyone to try them!!!

On the agenda tonight…. Shower bombs! It’s basically aroma therapy in your shower. Who doesn’t need a little therapy in their life?  Haha 

Have a great day… Hugs N’ Kisses!😘

Leave a Reply

