What a week! ย 

I have so much to write about from this week… But I’m finally in bed and exhausted.  ๐Ÿ˜ด๐Ÿ˜ด๐Ÿ˜ด

Showstopper Dance competition all weekend long. 

  Tomorrow we go from 7am-11pm.   

The bath bomb biz is starting strong.  It’s keeping me very busy.  Website is STILL being worked on. But.. I’m been selling on my own.  I sold out the other night in 15 min!  Yes …15 min!     It was crazy!!   

  
Here’s a picture of my Blisses N’ Kisses Bath Bomb names ” Comfort”.  It’s Honey , Oatmeal & vanilla.                             So so yummy! 

I will post more later… Right now…            I need to  ๐Ÿ’ค๐Ÿ’ค๐Ÿ’ค๐Ÿ’ค๐Ÿ’ค๐Ÿ’ค

Good night, sweet dreams , hugs n Kisses ๐Ÿ˜˜

Leave a Reply

