Hello .. Long time no see

These past few weeks have been jam packed with work and other fun stuff. Needless to say… I’m exhausted.  

In the dance world…. It’s crazy busy. There’s something going on every weekend.  We’ve been very successful at all of the competitions.  The kids are great!  Some of the parents are obnoxious .. The rest of them are good.   Just when I think I’m going to get a bit of a break …someone adds more work or events to fill my time.  
My business… Blisses N’ Kisses … Is doing very good so far.  The website… Is a nightmare to configure.  However, I’ve been selling my stuff offline for now and it’s been going good!    One day I sold out in 15 min!!  No kidding!   I honestly thought the process would be easier… Boy was I wrong!  It’s very difficult and time consuming.  I’m working hard at it though and people really seem to be loving them!   I even had one person     (who is a Lush junkie) say tat she likes my bath bombs better than Lush! I was so happy.   Yes.. You may say… Maybe she’s just being nice?   I would agree with that.. If this chick wasn’t so honest. Yesterday she told me my hair looked like shit and I need to get it cut.   So… Honesty.

My personal life… Eh.  I don’t have much of one right now.  I’m working… A lot.  If I do have free time I want to spend it with my kiddo… Not with anyone else.    I was serious when I said one year with out dating.   I’m on month 5…. Half way there.   

Hope everyone out there in the world is doing well and being good to one another ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ’–

Leave a Reply

