What… The…. %*+@!?

I’ve been working my ass off for months. Today is the start of my week vacation. I’m driving … Windows down… Music blasting… Starbucks in hand…. Singing happy tunes… No schedules just on my own time.  Just thinking about fresh air, good coffee, a cute gentleman and fantastic tunes…..


Then BAM!!!!!  

A song comes on the radio….               WHAT THE HELL?!?!?!    

I want to know who’s responsible for this?!?!  Who said “let’s put this cd together”???  Who thought it would be great to put this on Pandora?!?!   I want to kick them in the shin!!!! 

I mean …. Really??   Why?!?!?!?!?!?

๐Ÿ˜”๐Ÿ˜–๐Ÿ˜ซ๐Ÿ˜ฉ๐Ÿ˜ข๐Ÿ˜ฉ๐Ÿ˜ค๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ

Leave a Reply

