A boost….

Hey March, I’m over you   Let’s break up! 

Pretty much one of the roughest months I’ve faced in awhile. I’m not complaining … I’m learning.  I know that one day all these lessons and tests will bring something great.  I’m patiently waiting but in the meantime… I’m making it happen myself. 

Today I’m a little overwhelmed, a little sad,  In need of a pick me up.  Since a field of daisies is out of the question… Here’s the song I play when I need to remind myself that I can get through things.

My favorite line of this song is…

“These things happen for a reason. You’ve got the world in your hands. Don’t cry… just realize you burn bright when you aim for the sun” 

If you don’t listen to Audra Mae … I just fee sorry for you.  One of the BEST live performances .. EVER. ๐Ÿ˜Š

Leave a Reply

