What’s going on…

It’s been a crazy busy week here!

I’m still pushing out orders for my business.  My dancers are competing this Friday & Saturday night.  The schedule is insane. Long days and long drives back and forth.  Looking at the schedule I should get about 4 hours of sleep each night.. I wish I were kidding. If I had the cash I would have gotten a hotel room there… But I didn’t …. So it’s back and forth to Glendale I go. I should be a waste of space by Sunday evening.  

Tonight is the night that I start the “dads” rehearsals at the studio.  This part of the year is always my fave!  Nine weeks of these guys…. They are so funny! 

Oops…. I just dozed off typing this. I’m a bit sleep deprived as of lately.  A coffee run is needed.  Off I go! 

Leave a Reply

