The longest week in history…

After getting 10 hours of sleep in 3 days , I finally slept through the night ( with the help of medication) I’m very groggy though.  This week has been quite the challenge. Between work, finances, time, my son’s  last day of school, issues with certain people who are just THE WORST… I have been beat down & exhausted.

Two shows and a national competition coming up in the next 4 weeks.  I have a competition tonight, a photo shoot tomorrow, rehearsals and I got invited to be a vendor at a roller derby event… All in the next two days!  Just thinking about all of that makes my head spin. 

 They say ….”what doesn’t kill you makes you stronger”.   I feel like I’ve died a 100 times in my lifetime.  

Leave a Reply

