Where does the time go??

It’s my son’s 14th Birthday today…. I wish I could slow time!  


 It seems like they are little forever and then BOOM they are teenagers heading towards driving & graduating. 

He’s been by my side. We are like two peas in a pod.  I’m thankful that I’m still a little bit cool to him and he likes hanging out with me. He is one amazing young man and he means the world to me. 

What am I going to do when he’s all grown up and on his own?  Ugh… I wish I could slow time down just a little bit.  Haha

One thought on “Where does the time go??

Leave a Reply

