What a great weekend full of dance shows… I’m exhausted!

I wish I could have slept in a bit today but instead I promised my son I would take him and his friend to Dave & Busters. Looks like I will be sitting here for awhile as they play games. Haha!

This weekend was such an incredible weekend but at the same time .. Extremely sad. 

First the shooting of that poor girl with such a bright future ahead of her … Then last night the horrific shooting in Orlando.  Seriously… It sickens me!  Why are there such evil and hateful people in the world?? 

It was a weekend of celebrations and happy times … Yet this has definitely been in the back of my mind.  It’s just so upsetting. 

Is it possible for humans to stop fucking killing and hurting each other!?!?!

I’m so sick and tired of watching evil people try to destroy and hurt others.  Will it ever stop? 

Leave a Reply

