Well … Hello … Where have you been?

When you remember the person you use to be and you regain that strength….. 

You fall back in to old ways… Not bad… The ones that made you happy. 

I’m laying in bed tonight listening to music and exhausted from the day.

I have decided to redecorate my whole apartment…  It’s funny how some things remind me of my very first apartment.  Haha   

I’m not finished … I’m hoping to have everything done by the end of the month.  Here’s a sneak peek….


Laying here… Staring at the twinkle lights…  I feel like me… And everything feels right.  

Here’s  what tune is playing me to sleep..

Leave a Reply

