Gossip Girls… 

The past two weeks I’ve been dealing with a group of “women” who actualy act like little school girls.  They have made up incredible stories about and everyday I learn something new about myself that I didn’t know … But they know.  Hmmmm


I haven’t really responded to their grotesque behavior because quite frankly it’s all incredibly absurd. 

They have dinners and events planned with their squad to talk about yours truly.  If I get free time to get out… I sure in the hell would not spend it with a bunch or miserable nagging hags. 


So I put on my headphones and turn up the tunes…. Because they are worth one fucking ounce of energy or second of my time.   Move along hags… Go back to the rock from which you crawled out from. 

2 thoughts on “Gossip Girls… 

Leave a Reply

