So grateful…

I’m so grateful for the pick up in sales for my online store.  Summer months are always tough.  I switched up my ads about a week or so a go and people have really been loving it!   I had an 80% jump in business.  

I truly believe in my company. I give my clients the best product I can possibly give them. I would take a bath bomb challenge against any brand or big business.  That’s how confident I am in my product. 

Sure they aren’t fancy with wild colors and designs. I believe in simple and good quality.  No harsh colors. No gimmick.  My bath products speak for themselves. 

I thought I would share some of my ads on here… 







Leave a Reply

