1 more week!!!

That’s right!  One more week and I’ll be saying goodbye to my auburn hair. 

For the past four years I’ve been switching back and forth with auburn and this Maroon color. It’s fine…. But I’ve really grown tired of it.  I’m finally doing something that I think fits me and something I’ve always wanted to do.  

At first I thought… I’m over 40… Am I too old for this!?   

For the first time, in a long time, I’ve grown my hair out and the length is about  to the middle of my chest. So I thought… Screw it!  I’m going to do what I want to do and I don’t care how old I am. Haha 

So as of next week my hair will sort of look something like this. 

I’m stripping almost all my color out and putting in a chestnut color with lavender highlights 😊

I can’t wait!!! 

Leave a Reply

