One more sleep!

I’m pretty excited for tomorrow!

This past year has really been a growing year for me. I feel like this is a good “middle of the road ” time to really do something for myself or do something I’ve always wanted to do. 

I have two appointments for tomorrow.  One to color my hair (lavender highlights) and Two to get my nose pierced.   

I’m excited and nervous all at once and I absolutely love that feeling. It’s like getting ready to kiss someone that you’ve been dying to kiss.  

Super excited and I can’t believe the day is almost here!  ( eek!! ).  I’m a bit worried about the pain involved with the nose piercing. It will be me, myself and I so holding someone hand is not an option. Haha 

Leave a Reply

