Brands, websites, & social media…. Oh my! 

Hello Friends!  I hope all of you had a fun & safe Labor Day weekend. 

This week I’ve been working to get my brand out there a bit more. This week I decided to launch an Etsy store as well.  So my week has been padded with computers screens and apps.   

If you are new to my blog…  My brand is called BLISSES N’ KISSES and I make bath products. Currently… I make and sell bath bombs.  However,  my bath wash line will be coming out soon followed by my beard oil line.  

My living room is overflowing with boxes and my kitchen is stocked with ingredients from Shea Butter, Cocoa Butter, Coconut Oil, Almond Oil, Castor Oil, Vitamin E Oil, and various essential & fragrance oils.   I need a bigger place to stock all this stuff! 

Want to find my products or more info on them?  Check out these socia media platforms.  

 @blissesnkisses
 Blisses N’ Kisses
  Blissesnkisses
www.blissesnkisses.com
If you have any questions about my product you can email me at :  blissesnkisses@gmail.com    Musicloveandcoffeeblog@gmail.com
If you have a business or brand … What tools do you use that are successful?  
😊💖😊💖😊

Leave a Reply

