The world of Snapchat & Busker

Lately … When I’m not working.. I check in with Snapchat and Busker quite a bit. 

I don’t know why there is somehing so fascinating about changing your face to different things… But I dig it.   And … Yes.. I over use the Puppy Filter way too much.  Haha 

Find me on Snap at Hizzy5678   

Recently I have dove into the world of Busker. It’s a great place for artists and entertainers to live stream their work. Tonight I will be “Buskering” some of my classes and choreography for the first time!    We’ll  see how it goes. Lol 

Come on to Busker and say hello. Find me at Hizzy480   😊 I know … I know…. The numbers are confusing.  Haha!  

Hope everyone has been doing well.   

Leave a Reply

