Well hello… 

Hello hello… long time no chat.

Hope everyone is doing well and their 2017 is off to a great start.  

It’s been awhile since I’ve been on here. Many things have happened since the last time I posted.  

Well we have a new person in the White House and at this time that is all I have to say about that. Because… well.. where do I start? So let’s skip that cluster fuck of a mess.  For the time being… 


I’m still running my online store. December was crazy busy… since then … not too much. That has been a bit stressfu. I’m hoping things will start picking up by the end of this month. 

I have a new guy I’m crushing on… he’s completely wrong for me, is a womanizer and doesn’t treat me well.  Recipe for disaster. 🙄 

Competition season has started and this weekend we will start competing and planning for nationals.

We’re dancing in Disney. We’ll be there March 30- April 2nd.   Pretty excited! 

Our nationals isn’t in Vegas this year. Which I’m super happy about. However… the nationals is in Palm Springs.  Yes… I said Palm Springs. I automatically feel sad and feel absolute bitterness when I think about It being in Palm Springs. 

I’m super hooked on the new game show on NBC .. ” The Wall”. It truly is amazing. I laugh, scream, cry , panic …. all in the comfort of my own living room.

Oh and I’m Blonde again. 

It’s getting late. I’m exhausted. 

We’ll chat more soon!  😘😘😘😘

Leave a Reply

