I have no words…

I feel…  like I have nothing. Everything has been stolen from me and I don’t have the strength to try and get it back.  People take … until the pick your bones dry. Leaving you with nothing. And they don’t give a shit about you.  You could rot away in to nothing and they wouldn’t lift a finger let alone extend a hand.  Whoever said … it’s not a bad life just a bad day … can go fuck themselves.  Ive been sought after and preyed upon , left for nothing,  ignored and neglected, thrown in to the landfill….

No one really ever gave a shit.

I don’t know if I will ever be able to piece the broken pieces they all left me in. I hope they are happy.  To them … I’m just the dirt under their feet.  Their boots made a mess of me. 

Leave a Reply

