Peacin’ Out … 

It’s just too much to think about 

It’s too much to feel 

It’s hard to let go when you’ve been hanging on for so long 

I use to think we could conquer the world when your fingers connected with mine. 

Hand in hand we were suppose to take on the world.

Fuck … I miss you.  I miss you so much 

But I’ve been under water stretching out my hand for far too long 

The air has run out.

When falling lifeless to the bottom .. I  realized what is important and that I was not.  

Staring on the floor looking through the miles of water over me looking to the sky… I  have a few thoughts.  I hope you are happy and someone let’s you know everyday how incredible you are. I hope someone cherishes you every morning. I hope you hold hands and take on the world. 

https://youtu.be/WDAd0S92Uko

Leave a Reply

